Internship at Hngi8

Internship at Hngi8

Hello Friends,

Recently I got accepted into one of the best and most-sort after tech Internship in Africa - Hngi8. I'm super excited about this because this is an opportunity for me as a beginner in software engineering to have hand-on experience with real life projects and also an opportunity to work with amazing talents from Africa.

My goal at this internship is to learn, collaborate and gather more network in the field of software engineering as well as product designs. I really look forward to this and super pumped to take this amazing 8 weeks journey with Hngi8 and everyone in the internship. During this internship I will be working in the front end engineering track as I have experience working with technologies like HTML, Saas, Javascript, Reactjs, NextJS, Firebase(backend), Graphql and Jquery.

Thank you Zuri for this opportunity.

To learn more about the internship visit zuri.team

Link to some tutorials

FIGMA TUTORIAL --- youtube.com/watch?v=3q3FV65ZrUs

Git tutorial for beginners --- youtube.com/watch?v=8JJ101D3knE

Javascript Tutorial for begineers --- codecademy.com/catalog/language/javascript